Site Logo

13th Vermont Infantry


Field and Staff

Aldrich, Leonard Frost
Ballou, Wallace Hosea
Bixby, Freeman
Boynton, Joseph J.
Brown, Andrew Chandler
Clark, Lawrence D.
Crandall, John B.
Hibbard, Edward L.
Lamb, James C.
Munson, William Day
Nichols, George
Peck, James Stevens
Randall, Charles W.
Randall, Edward Herbert
Randall, Francis Voltaire
Sargent, Joseph
Smith, Guy
Smith, Henry H.
Taylor, Nelson A.
Thayer, Charles Paine
Whitney, Orloff H.
See the actual listing for this unit from the 1892 Revised Roster.